[DOWNLOAD] Abingdon Boys School - Jap

Abingdon Boys School (A.B.S.) is a Japanese rock band formed in 2005. The members are T.M Revolution (Nishikawa Takanori) on vocals, SUNAO on guitar, Shibasaki Hiroshi on electric guitar and Kishi Toshiyuki on keyboards. SUNAO and Shibasaki are also involved in T.M.Revolution’s backup band. Toshiyuki had arranged several songs on T.M.Revolution’s 2006 album “UNDER:COVER”.

Track List :

01 - Abingdon Boys School - Jap.mp3 [ download ]
02 - Abingdon Boys School - Valkyrie.mp3 [ download ]


0 komentar:

Post a Comment